Love Affair of the Day

17 Aug

This past spring, I tried and failed at purchasing the perfect leather shorts. First of all they were too small. I looked more sex shop than sexy. Secondly, they were pleather and without going into too much detail, you probably don’t want a non-breathable material as  your bottoms. I mean, would you wear saran wrap underwear? Thirdly, I am always at a loss for bottoms. I have 1 million tops and approximately 2 skirts, 2 jeans and 2 shorts. So I probably would have been at a lost at some point this summer and told myself  “yes, pleather shorts are a great idea.” Then I would have gone out and melted into a puddle.

The good news is that there seems to be an abundance of leather shorts this fall and I am already in love with the look below.

One Response to “Love Affair of the Day”

  1. Willber Willberforce August 17, 2010 at 4:49 pm #

    That’s not fair if you are a guy with leather shorts you are gay and you can’t just wear boxer shorts with them. Woolen tights and shorts look amazing on women.
    http://willberwillberforce5333.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

